Storyhttp://nerej.com/PROCON named one of the “Best Companies to Work For” by Business NH Magazinehttp://nerej.com/procon-named-one-of-the-best-companies-to-work-for-by-business-nh-magazinehttp://nerej.com/procon-named-one-of-the-best-companies-to-work-for-by-business-nh-magazinePROCON at Fenway Park - Boston, MA Manchester, NH PROCON was named one of the &ldquo;Best Companies to Work For&rdquo; in the September issue of Business NH Magazine. This was the second consecutive year that the design-build ...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 05:00:00 -0400Martin of Colliers International leases 12,000 s/f to Physicians Resourceshttp://nerej.com/martin-of-colliers-international-leases-12-000-s-f-to-physicians-resourceshttp://nerej.com/martin-of-colliers-international-leases-12-000-s-f-to-physicians-resources Doug Martin,<br /> Colliers International Merrimack, NH According to Colliers Intern...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 05:00:00 -0400Ferrari and Prolman of Prolman Realty sells 1,466 s/f 14 Spring Street in Nashua for $180,000http://nerej.com/prolman-realty-sells-1466-sf-14-spring-streethttp://nerej.com/prolman-realty-sells-1466-sf-14-spring-street ...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:08:00 -0400Franklin Savings Bank promotes Capraro and welcomes Kinghttp://nerej.com/franklin-savings-bank-promotes-capraro-and-welcomes-kinghttp://nerej.com/franklin-savings-bank-promotes-capraro-and-welcomes-king ...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:01:00 -0400Murray of Ikan Property Advisors sells 16.5 acres for $450,000http://nerej.com/murray-of-ikan-property-advisors-sells-16-5-acres-for-450000http://nerej.com/murray-of-ikan-property-advisors-sells-16-5-acres-for-450000 Jack Murray,<br /> Ikan Property Advisors Belmont, NH A 16.5 acre commercial site along ...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:00:00 -0400Fitzcharles joins Nedde Real Estate as director of operationshttp://nerej.com/fitzcharles-joins-nedde-real-estate-as-director-of-operationshttp://nerej.com/fitzcharles-joins-nedde-real-estate-as-director-of-operations Nikki Fitzcharles,<br /> Nedde Real Estate Burlington, VT Nedde Real Estate welco...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:00:00 -0400NKF Capital Markets brokers 81,317 s/f sale of Powerhouse Plazahttp://nerej.com/nkf-capital-markets-brokers-81-317-s-f-sale-of-powerhouse-plazahttp://nerej.com/nkf-capital-markets-brokers-81-317-s-f-sale-of-powerhouse-plazaWest Lebanon, NH NKF Capital Markets has completed the sale of Powerhouse Plaza to The Jaffe Corp., which is headquartered in Ormond Beach, Fla. On behalf of Eastern Real Estate, NKF Capital Markets managing director Justin Smith of the Boston office, which is led by co-head of U...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:00:00 -0400Curtis joins JSA as marketing coordinatorhttp://nerej.com/curtis-joins-jsa-as-marketing-coordinatorhttp://nerej.com/curtis-joins-jsa-as-marketing-coordinator Sara Curtis, JSA Inc. Portsmouth, NH According to JSA Inc., a leading architecture, planni...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:00:00 -0400Reed of Stebbins Commercial Properties completes $2.075 million salehttp://nerej.com/reed-of-stebbins-commercial-properties-completes-2-075-million-salehttp://nerej.com/reed-of-stebbins-commercial-properties-completes-2-075-million-sale Michael Reed, Stebbins<br /> Commercial Properties Derry, NH Michael Reed, presiden...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:00:00 -0400Berkshire Hathaway Verani Realty brokers three transactions - $2.67 millionhttp://nerej.com/berkshire-hathaway-verani-realty-brokers-three-transactions-2-67-millionhttp://nerej.com/berkshire-hathaway-verani-realty-brokers-three-transactions-2-67-million 56 Middle Street - Portsmouth, NH Nashua, NH Berkshire Hathaway Verani Real...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:00:00 -0400New courses certified by NH Real Estate Commissionhttp://nerej.com/new-courses-certified-by-nh-real-estate-commissionhttp://nerej.com/new-courses-certified-by-nh-real-estate-commissionManchester, NH New courses have been certified by the NH Real Estate Commission, intended to help N.H. realtors avoid liability for failing to fully implement the Lead Disclosure Rule, and to help them cope with other environmental issues that may occur in residences.&nbsp; ...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:00:00 -0400SDS Realty, LKQ Logistics and Dacon Corporation begin construction on 36,232 s/fhttp://nerej.com/sds-realty-lkq-logistics-and-dacon-corporation-begin-construction-on-36-232-s-fhttp://nerej.com/sds-realty-lkq-logistics-and-dacon-corporation-begin-construction-on-36-232-s-fLitchfield, NH SDS Realty, LKQ Logistics and Dacon Corp.&nbsp;commenced construction of a 36,232 s/f high-bay logistics center located on a 13-acre site at 476 Charles Bancroft Hwy.&nbsp;&nbsp; SDS Realty, a Seattle-based developer, sought Dacon&rsquo;s design/build pro...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:00:00 -0400Verani Realty introduces retail team – De Lise, Jones, Lee, Lessard and Goodrich http://nerej.com/verani-realty-introduces-retail-team-de-lise-jones-lee-lessard-and-goodrichhttp://nerej.com/verani-realty-introduces-retail-team-de-lise-jones-lee-lessard-and-goodrichLondonderry, NH Verani Realty&rsquo;s commercial division has introduced the retail team of the brokerage network including: David De Lise, commercial division director; Chelsea Jones, office manager/marketing coordinator; Jay Lee, senior advisor; Jeff Lessard, advisor; and Linds...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:00:00 -0400Recent trends should continue, but some level of correction is inevitable - by Bill Nortonhttp://nerej.com/recent-trends-should-continue-but-some-level-of-correction-is-inevitable-by-bill-nortonhttp://nerej.com/recent-trends-should-continue-but-some-level-of-correction-is-inevitable-by-bill-norton Bill Norton,<br /> Norton Asset Management I have been working in Vermont this week. Tough dut...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:00:00 -0400ABC YPG hosts September Social with first annual YP of the Year awardhttp://nerej.com/the-associated-builders-and-contractors-new-hampshire-and-vermont-chapter-s-young-professionals-group-abc-ypg-hosts-september-social-with-first-annual-yp-of-the-year-awardhttp://nerej.com/the-associated-builders-and-contractors-new-hampshire-and-vermont-chapter-s-young-professionals-group-abc-ypg-hosts-september-social-with-first-annual-yp-of-the-year-award Methuen Construction&rsquo;s Cody Barnes (right) accepts<br /> the 2018 YP of the Year Award from ABC YPG<br /> board chair Jef...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:00:00 -0400Protecting project value in a rising interest rate environment - by Kyle Jeanhttp://nerej.com/protecting-project-value-in-a-rising-interest-rate-environment-by-kyle-jeanhttp://nerej.com/protecting-project-value-in-a-rising-interest-rate-environment-by-kyle-jean Kyle Jean,<br /> Bedford Lending Corp. With additional Federal Reserve interest rate hikes looming o...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:00:00 -0400Golden forms new firm - Golden Consulting LLChttp://nerej.com/golden-forms-new-firm-golden-consulting-llchttp://nerej.com/golden-forms-new-firm-golden-consulting-llc Christine Golden,<br /> Golden Consulting LLC Burlington, VT Christine Golden, ow...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:00:00 -0400Our database platform Catalyst undergoing major upgrade - by Ralph Valentinehttp://nerej.com/our-database-platform-catalyst-undergoing-major-upgrade-by-ralph-valentinehttp://nerej.com/our-database-platform-catalyst-undergoing-major-upgrade-by-ralph-valentine Ralph Valentine,<br /> The Valentine Group As New England based commercial real estate practitio...Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:00:00 -0400Smith of NKF Capital Markets completes sale of Royal Ridge Centerhttp://nerej.com/smith-of-nkf-capital-markets-completes-sale-of-royal-ridge-centerhttp://nerej.com/smith-of-nkf-capital-markets-completes-sale-of-royal-ridge-center Justin Smith,<br /> NKF Capital Markets Nashua, NH NKF Capital Markets has complete...Fri, 07 Sep 2018 05:00:00 -0400Prolman Realty leases 6,700 s/f to Terrafugia, Inc. at 101 Perimeter Roadhttp://nerej.com/prolman-realty-leases-6-700-s-f-to-terrafugia-inc-at-101-perimeter-roadhttp://nerej.com/prolman-realty-leases-6-700-s-f-to-terrafugia-inc-at-101-perimeter-road Mark Prolman,<br /> Prolman Realty, Inc. Nashua, NH According to Prolman Realty, Inc...Fri, 07 Sep 2018 05:00:00 -0400