

## NH CIBOR 2011 installation of officers; Anderson president, Norwood president elect, Jean treasurer and Craven secretary

January 06, 2011 - Northern New England

The New Hampshire Commercial Investment Board of Realtors held its annual meeting and 2011 Installation of Officers at Searles Castle on December 1.

Monika McGillicuddy, 2010 president, New Hampshire Association of Realtors conducted the 2011 Installation of Officers. The following persons were installed as Officers and Directors:

President - Robert Anderson President-Elect - Chris Norwood Treasurer - William Jean Secretary - Jason Craven, Esq. Immediate Past President - Arthur Slattery Director - Beth Chea Director - Beth Chea Director - Mark Dickey Director - Mark Dickey Director - Thomas Duffy Director - Jason Garland Director - John Jackman Director - John Jackman Director - Debra Mullen Director - Chris Nadeau Director - Gerry O'Connell Director - Ronald Penn Director - Andre Tremblay

Arthur Slattery, 2010 president NH CIBOR was honored to present NH CIBOR's 2010 President's Award to the HR Committee; Robert Anderson, Thomas Duffy and Donald Eaton for their dedication, leadership and tireless efforts to improve NH CIBOR's organization.

NH CIBOR is the Voice for Commercial Real Estate in NH, representing over five hundred Commercial Realtors and real estate professionals.

New England Real Estate Journal - 17 Accord Park Drive #207, Norwell MA 02061 - (781) 878-4540