

Hagerstrom to head Economic Development Council of Maine

November 01, 2012 - Northern New England

Alison Hagerstrom, executive director of the Greater Franklin (County) Development Corp., has been elected president of the Economic Development Council of Maine through June 2014.

Other elected officers are: 1st vice president, John Holden, Eaton Peabody Consulting Group; 2nd vice president, Jason Simcock, Androscoggin Bank; secretary, Renee Kelly, University of Maine; and treasurer, Michael Duguay, City of Augusta.

New England Real Estate Journal - 17 Accord Park Drive #207, Norwell MA 02061 - (781) 878-4540