

## **IREM CT** nominate officers & executive councilors for 2019

September 21, 2018 - Connecticut

Hartford, CT After careful deliberations, the nominating committee has place nomination the following members of the chapter as officers & executive councilors for 2019. Action is to be taken on these nominations by the vote of those chapter CPM members, CPM candidates, ARM members and ACoM members, student members, academic members and associate members present at the chapter's holiday celebration meeting on Thursday, December 13, being held at Amarantes.

Additional nominations may be offered from the floor.

Officer Nominations:

President: David McGuill, CPM

Vice President Jason Falcetta, CPM, ACoM

Treasurer: Heather J Phillips ARM, CPMC

Secretary: Toni Hernandez, ARM

New England Real Estate Journal - 17 Accord Park Drive #207, Norwell MA 02061 - (781) 878-4540