Construction Institute - Annual Dinner - June 21

Join your colleagues as we honor Membership Milestones and Distinguished Awardees!

Congratulations to our 2018 Award Winners!


Kathy Cowles - id3a Architects
Distinguished Achievement Award

Steven Haines - BVH Integrated Services
Distinguished Service Award

Nick Castler - O&G Industries
Eric Goldman - Navigant
Emerging Young Professionals Award

Metropolitan District Commission
Special Industry Recognition Award


We proudly recognize the following firms for achieving milestones in years of membership with the Construction Institute...

30 Years of Membership

Downes Construction Company, LLC

Fuss & O'Neill, Inc.

Manafort Brothers, Inc.

The Hartford Workplace Resources


20 Years of Membership

Central Connecticut State University/Department of Manufacturing & Construction Management

City of New Haven/Dept of Engineering

F&F Mechanical Enterprises, Inc.

FIP Construction, Inc.

Mitchell Architectural Group

Professional Construction Services, Inc. 


15 Years of Membership

AKF Engineers

Enfield Builders, Inc.

HRP Associates, Inc.

IMTL Independent Materials Testing Labs, Inc.

Northeast Industries, Inc.

Robinson & Cole, LLP

Shipman & Goodwin, LLP

Siemens Industries

Swan Associates, Inc.

The Aram A Kaz Company


10 Years of Membership

Consigli Construction Co., Inc.


Paul Dinto Electrical Contractors, Inc.

Scope Construction, Inc.

When: Thursday, June 21, 2018
5:00 - 8:30pm
Where: Riverhouse at Goodspeed Station
55 Bridge Road
Haddam, Connecticut  06438
United States
Contact: Nancy Greenwald