Realtors Commercial Alliance Members

February 12, 2009 - Spotlights
H. Sandy Brown, CCIM * Cale Commercial Realty Group, Inc.
157 Berkeley Road, North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 258-2350 * sandy@calerealtygroup.com

Tom Carroll, GRI, CCIM, CRS * Re/Max Partners
44 Park Street, Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-2100 * tcarroll@andoverhomesales.com

Charles A. Coco * Coldwell Banker Commercial, NRT
40 Kenoza Ave., Haverhill, MA 01830
(978) 373-3897 * ccoco@coldwellbanker.com

Aime DeNault, GRI * Century 21 DeNault
c/o 2 Kimberly Lane, Westminster, MA 01473
(978) 537-2112 * aimec21@aol.com

Steve DeSisto * Coldwell Banker Commercial, NRT
40 Kenoza Ave., Haverhill, MA 01831
(978) 373-3897 * sdesisto@coldwellbanker.com

John Gallant, GRI, CRS * Gallant Associates
PO Box 1313, Lawrence, MA 01842
(978) 686-7931 * jeg2222@aol.com

Peter J. Georges, MRA
493 Main Street, Dunstable, MA 01827
(978) 649-7911 * peteandnona@aol.com

Peter Haley, CCIM * Henshaw and Haley, Inc.
100 Stone Bridge Rd., Templeton, MA 01468
(978) 939-2701 * peter@henshawandhaley.com

Jack Hashem, GRI * Hashem Realty
133 Main Street, North Reading, MA 01864
(978) 664-4191 * hashem_realty@yahoo.com

Jim Krystof * Century 21 Concept One
1550 Middlesex Street, Lowell, MA 01851
(978) 458-4225 * jim@century21lawrenson.com

Richard D. Laham * Allied Real Estate
1895 Centre Street, W. Roxbury, MA 02132
(617) 323-9988 * rdlaham@verizon.net

Tom Manuel * TFM Realty
187 Centre St., Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 337-7052 * tom@tfmrealty.com

Nelson McCarthy * ERA Morrison Real Estate
61 Central Sq., Chelmsford, MA 01824
(978) 250-0088 * nelsonmcc@verizon.net

Wendy Perkins, GRI * Boston Restaurant Group
P.O. Box 327, Boxford, MA 01921
(978) 887-9895 * weperk@ix.netcom.com

Arthur Richter * Property Consultants
375 Common Street, Lawrence, MA 01840
(978) 687-9300 * arthurrichter@juno.com

Bob Romeo, CBR * Century 21 Franklin Street Associates
31 Church St., Lenox, MA 01240
(413) 637-3252 * bob@franklinst.com

REALTOR MEMBERS
Raymond Beal, GRI * Foster-Healey Real Estate Inc.
50 Central Street, Leominster, MA 01453
(978) 537-8301 * ray@foster-healey.com

Mark Berezin, CCIM, CPM * Infinity Real Estate Group
1611 Northampton Street, Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 532-8907 * mark@infinitycommercial.com

Suzanne Bickley * Cale Commercial Realty Group
157 Berkeley Road, North Andover, MA 01845
(800) 720-2253 * suzanne@calerealtygroup.com

Richard Bruno * ERA Morrison Commercial Properties
1 Farwell Road, Tyngsboro, MA 01879
(978) 649-0040 x 1601 * richard.bruno@era.com

Ed Carbone, CCIM * Carbone Commercial Real Estate
5 Campbell St., Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 935-5444 * edward@carboneRE.com

Donna Chase, GRI, ABR * Weichert Realtors-Chase Team
427 Washington St., Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 659-7010 * donna@chaseteam.com

Barbara Davis-Hassan, CCIM * Barb Hassan Realty
PO Box 1477, Lanesboro, MA 01237
(413) 447-7300 * barb@barbhassanrealty.com

Mark Dickey * Cale Commercial Realty Group
157 Berkeley Road, North Andover, MA 01845
(800) 720-2253 * mark@calerealtygroup.com

Linda Dinneen * Success! Real Estate
133 Hickory Lane, South Weymouth, MA 02190
(781) 848-9064 * linda@lindadinneenrealtor.com

Carl Djusberg * Djust Realty
932 Bedford St, Abington, MA 02351
(781) 871-0712 * carl.djusberg@verizon.net

Linda Early * Coco, Early & Associates
251 Broadway, Methuen, MA 01844
(978) 687-8484 * lindaearly@aol.com

Jane Fine, GRI, CRS * Fine Properties, Inc.
67 Millbrook Street, Worcester, MA 01606
(508) 753-0820 * jfine@finepropertiesinc.com

Joseph Friedman * Brooks Properties
9 Red Roof Ln, Salem, NH 03079
(603) 894-1104 * jfriedman@brooksproperties.com

Donald Flannery, GRI * Flannery & Co., Realtors
3 Springfield St, Wilbraham, MA 01095
(413) 596-9982 * FlanneryCompany@msn.com

Judy Gaffny * Carey & Giampa Realtor
240 Ocean Blvd, Seabrook Beach, NH 03874
(603) 474-3401 * jgaffny@careyandgiampa.com

Timothy Garvey * Century 21 Commonwealth
39 Church Street, Winchester, MA 01890
(781) 729-7777 * tim.garvey@commonmoves.com

David Hutchinson, GRI, CRB * Coldwell Banker Comm. NRT
159 Belmont Street, South Easton, MA 02375
(508) 230-2544 * david.hutchinson@nemoves.com

Martin Kane * King & Newton
935 Main St - Suite 201, Springfield, MA 01103
(413) 732-2300 * marty@kingnewton.com

Chester Kasperek, GRI, ABR * Keller Williams Realty
770 Main Street, Agawam, MA 01001
(413) 789-9880 * chetrealtor@verizon.net

John Kelley * John H. Kelley, Broker of Real Estate
12 Jean Drive, Seabrook, NH 03874-4196
(603) 926-3066 * kelley@thecia.net

Ralph Leonard, CRB * Ralph Leonard Associates, Inc.
118 Bridge Street, Beverly, MA 01919
(978) 922-0252 * rlare@aol.com

Thomas McFarland * Re/Max Realty Pros
774 Hancock St, Quincy, MA 02170
(617) 328-3200 * tommyremax@aol.com

Lillian Montalto, CCIM * Lillian Montalto Signature Props.
34 Park Street, Suite 1, Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-1400 * Lillian@andoverhomes.com

E. Taylor Newton * King & Newton
935 Main St - Suite 201, Springfield, MA 01103
(413) 732-2300 * etn@KingNewton.com

Dennis Page * Re/Max Prestige
One Bridgeview Circle, Tyngsboro, MA 01879
(978) 649-2220 * dpremax@tiac.net

Louis Pereira * Cale Commercial Realty Group, Inc.
157 Berkeley Road, North Andover, MA 01845
(800) 720-2253 * lou@herold-lambert.com

Andrew Perlman * Cale Commercial Realty Group, Inc.
157 Berkeley Road, North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 836-0146 * andrew@calerealtygroup.com

Alan Ringuette * The Stubblebine Company
One Cranberry Hill, Lexington, MA 02421
(781) 862-6168 * alan@stubblebinecompany.com

Daniel Robertson, GRI * Coldwell Banker Comm. NRT
318 Main Street, Northborough, MA 01532
(508) 393-5500 * dj.robertson@nemoves.com

Ronald Rusin, GRI, CRS * Re/Max Right Choice
580 Robeson St, Fall River, MA 02722
(508) 677-3629 * sold@rusinteam.com

Thomas Ruble * Tom Ruble Real Estate
27 Cashman Hill Road, Ashburnham, MA 01440
(978) 827-4396 * Tom@RubleRealEstate.com

Andrew Sarno, GRI * ERA Andrew Realty
12 High St, Medford, MA 02155
(781) 395-7676 * amsind@aol.com

Jeffrey D. Sheehy * Dundee Properties, LLC
30 Glenn Street, Lawrence, MA 01843
(978) 682-4042 * jsheehy@whittemoreco.com

Matthew Shoemaker * Cale Commercial Realty Group
157 Berkeley Road, North Andover, MA 01845
(800) 720-2253 * matt@CaleRealtyGroup.com

Scott Simpson * Century 21 DeNault Realty
1079 Central St, Leominster, MA 01453
(978) 537-2112 * scott@c21denault.com

Darlene Sodano * Sodano Real Estate
307 Summer Street, Fitchburg, MA 01420
(978) 343-0037 * darlenesodano@earthlink.net

Michael Sorrentino * Century 21 Franklin St. Assoc
31 Church St., Lenox, MA 01240
(413) 637-2323 * mike.sorrentino@century21.com

David Stubblebine * The Stubblebine Company
One Cranberry Hill, Lexington, MA 02421
(781) 862-6168* david@stubblebinecompany.com

James Stubblebine * The Stubblebine Company
One Cranberry Hill, Lexington, MA 02421
(781) 862-6168 * james@stubblebinecompany.com

Micah Stubblebine * The Stubblebine Company
One Cranberry Hill, Lexington, MA 02421
(781) 862-6168 * micah@stubblebinecompany.com

Michael Travers, ABR * Jack Conway & Co., Inc.:
11 Central Sq, Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-8300 * mtravers@jackconway.com

Jan Triglione, GRI, ABR * Premier Realty Group, Inc.
22 Woburn Street, Suite 24, Reading, MA 01867
(781) 944-4140 * jantriglione@comcast.net

Robert Vazza * Bridgewaters Real Estate
P.O.Box 697, Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-3300 * rvazza@comcast.net

John Veneziano * ERA Andrew Realty
12 High St, Medford, MA 02155
(781) 395-7676 * jevenez@aol.com

Robert Welch * Cale Commercial Realty Group
157 Berkeley Rd, No Andover, MA 01845
(800) 720-2253 * bob@calerealtygroup.com

James Zafris, Jr. * Ralph Leonard Associates, Inc.
118 Bridge Street, Beverly, MA 01919
(978) 922-0252 * jzafrisjr@aol.com


INSTITUTE AFFILIATE MEMBERS
Richard Aubin, CCIM * Richard H. Aubin Associates
P.O. Box 315 91 Heald St, Pepperell, MA 01463
(978) 433-5554 * raubin@charter.net

Geoffrey Baekey, CRE * PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
125 High Street, Boston, MA 2109
(617) 530-5267 * gbaekey@chmhotel.com

Peter Bailey, CCIM CPM * Jones Lang LaSalle
1 Post Office Square, 26th Fl, Boston, MA 02109
(617) 531-4153 * peter.bailey@am.JLL.com

Thomas Beaton, CPM * Dolben Company, Inc.
25 Corporate Dr., Ste. 210, Burlington, MA 1803
(781) 221-9000 * tdbeaton@dolben.com

Malcolm Burr, CPM * BurrComm Industrial, LLC
PO Box 881, Georgetown, MA 01833
(617) 387-4440 * b4msb2@yahoo.com

Nathan Buttrick, CPM * Old Boston Restorations, Inc.
111 W. Concord St. (Rear), Boston, MA 02118
(978) 335-1620 * nbuttrick@yahoo.com

Penny Christy * Babson Capital Management LLC
1500 Main Street, Suite 2100, Springfield, MA 01115
(413) 226-1000 * pchristy@babsoncapital.com

Bruce Corb, CPM * MMA Realty Capital, LLC
101 Arch St., 14th Fl., Boston, MA 02110
(617) 772-9525 * bcorb@mmafin.com

Jeremy Cyrier, CCIM * MANSARD Commercial Properties
922 Waltham Street Suite 204, Lexington, MA 02421
(617) 674-2043 * jeremy@mansardCre.com

Peter DeLuca, CPM * Jones Lang LaSalle
1 Post Office Square, 26th Fl, Boston, MA 02109
(617) 531-4153 * peter.deluca@spauldslye.com

Chris Dunat, CPM * Equity Residential
60 Walnut St. 2nd Floor, Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 943-4512 * cdunat@eqrworld.com

Marco Giampa, CPM * Beal and Company, Inc.
70 Fargo St, Boston, MA 02210
(617) 737-3462 * mgiampa@seaportcenterboston.com

Douglas Jacoby, CCIM * Newmark Knight Frank
1 Federal Street 21st Floor, Boston, MA 02110
(617) 449-5959 * djacoby@newmarkkf.com

Peter Kenn, CCIM * Goedecke & Company, Inc.
22 Batterymarch St 5th Floor, Boston, MA 02109
(617) 357-4555 * pkenn@goedeckeco.com

Kenneth Kern, CPM * CB Richard Ellis
One Beacon St., Boston, MA 02108
(617) 646-7210 * ken.kern@cbre-ne.com

Loran B. Macumber, CPM
43 West St, Westford, MA 1886
(617) 523-8000 * loran_macumber@spauldslye.com

Elizabeth McKiernan, CPM * HallKeen Management
1 Springfield St, Chicopee, MA
(413) 594-2300 * emckiernan@hallkeen.com

Lorna Moritz, CPM * Transit Realty Associates
77 Franklin Street, 9th Floor, Boston, MA 02110
(617) 482-2525 * lmoritz@transitrealty.com

Joseph Nickerson, CCIM * General Services Admin
10 Causeway Street 9th Floor, Boston, MA 02222
(617) 565-6727 * joe.nickerson@gsa.gov

Jill Ouellette, CPM * Wingate Management Co., LLC
16 Middle St, Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 459-3631 * lowell@wingatemgmt.com

Lauren Paton, CPM * Forest City Residential Mgmt
350 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02139
(617) 914-2564 * laurenpaton@forestcity.net

Walter Pennell, CRE * Hunneman Consulting Company
303 Congress Street, Boston, MA 02210
(617) 457-3400 * wpennell@hunnemancommercial.com

Daniel Quinn, CRE * Meredith & Grew, Inc.
160 Federal Street, Boston, MA 2110
(617) 330-8000 * drquinn@m-g.com

Nancy W. Reid, CPM
48 Champeaux Rd, Brimfield, MA
(508) 765-5400 * jrnew929@yahoo.com

Christian Reenstierna, CRE * Capital Crossing Bank
101 Summer St, Boston, MA 02110
(617) 880-1258 * creenstierna@capitalcrossing.com

Katherine Rowley, CCIM * Anglo Irish Bank
265 Franklin Street 19th Fl, Boston, MA 02110
(617) 720-2577 * krowley@angloirishbank.com

Robert Shannon, CCIM * Sperry Van Ness
One Commercial Wharf, North, Boston, MA 02110
(617) 314-6138 * rshannon@ccim.net

Jacqueline Smith, CPM * CB Richard Ellis Inc.
112 Fulton St Apt 2A, Boston, MA 02109
(617) 721-7712 * jacqueline.smith@cbre.com

Debra Stevens, CCIM * The Stevens Group
Ten Post Office Square 8th Fl, Boston, MA 02129
(617) 692-2954 * dstevens@thestevensgrp.com

Susan Symington, CPM * John Hancock Mutual Life Ins.
200 Clarendon Street, Boston, MA 02116
(617) 572-6000 * ssymington@jhancock.com

Peter Tilden, CCIM * Aegean Capital, LLC
100 Corporate Pl Suite 306, Peabody, MA 01960
(978) 839-0127 * peter@aegeancapitalllc.com

Arthur Vassallo, CCIM * Salem Five Cents Savings Bank
530 Turnpike Street, North Andover, MA 1845
(978) 720-5625 * arthur.vassallo@salemfive.com

Waddell Wright, CCIM, CRS * W. Wright & Co., LLC
321 29th Ave., North, Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 329-4909 * wrightw@realtracs.com

Jonathan Ziner, CPM * E.P. Management Corp.
7 Tozer Road, Beverly, MA 1915
(978) 232-1126 * jonathan@epmanagement.com


AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Architect/Consulting/Engineering
Nobis Engineering Inc
18 Chenell Dr, Concord, NH 03301
(603) 224-4182 * John Haas jhaas@nobisengineering.com

Pennoni Associates Inc.
100 Burtt Rd, Ste 120, Andover, MA 01810
(978) 749-9929 * Craig St. Peter cstpeter@pennoni.com
Jeannine Lord jlord@pennoni.com


Banking
Sovereign Bank
75 State Street, 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02109
(617) 757-5670 * Joshua Heapes Jheapes@sovereignbank.com


Finance
Alliance Capital Funding Group
198 Tremont St., #139, Boston, MA 02116
(617) 283-5094 * John Konevich jak@alliancecapitalfunding.biz * Jack Semiao jsemiao@comcast.net


Land Surveying/Civil Engineering
Oak Engineers
Brown's Wharf, Newburyport, MA 01950
(978) 465-9877* Paul Avery pavery@oakengineers.com * Everett Chandler echandler@oakengineers.com * Steve Sawyer ssawyer@oakengineers.com


Lender
American Home Loan Mortgage
173 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803
(339) 234-0632* Victor Campana vptr2002@yahoo.com

Cambridge Savings Bank,
1374 Mass Ave. Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 441-4122 * James Petri jpetri@cambridgesavings.com

The Lowell Co-operative Bank
15 Hurd Street, Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 322-7043 * Laurie Leahy laurie@lowellcoop.com * Edwin Killam ekillam@lowellcoop.com

The Savings Bank
84 Main Street, Andover, MA 01810
(781) 224-5339 * Larry Andrews landrews@tsbawake24.com * Angela Dushane adushane@tsbawake24.com

Vista Mortgage Corp.
200 Sutton Street, #240, North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 688-4490 * Joseph Mottolo jmottola@vistamtgcorp.com

Newspaper
New England Real Estate Journal
57 Washington St., Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 878-4540 * Patty Stone-Coleman pstonecolman@nerej.com

Professional Liability Insurance
Herbert H. Landy Insurance
75 Second Avenue, Suite 410, Needham, MA 02494
(800) 336-5422 * John Torvi johnt@landy.com * Betsy Magnuson betsy@landy.com * Darren Lourie louried@landy.com

Qualified Intermediary
All States 1031 Exchange Facilitator, LLC
32 Custom House St, #510, Providence, RI 02903
(877) 395-1031 * Alexandra Hart ahart@allstates1031.com * Melanie Brienza, mbrienza@allstates1031.com, * Jennifer Singleton, jsingleton@allstates1031.com

Time Value Property Exchange
9 Damonmill Square, Concord, MA 01742
(978) 610-1234 * Jonathan Dietz jonathan@tvpx.com * Tobias Kleitman tobias@tvpx.com

RCA-MA/NEAR STAFF
Anne Rendle, CEO, (978) 458-2901x11 * rendle@massnear.com

Mary Weber-Eliopoulos, Bookkeeper, (978) 458-2901x12 * mary@massnear.com

Sharon Sarvela, Membership Coordinator, (978) 458-2901x15 * sharon@massnear.com

Sue Guillemette, Office Manager, (978) 458-2901x13 * sue@massnear.com

Ellen Lawson, Customer Service Representative, (978) 458-2901x14 * ellen@massnear.com

Kathy Ryan, Customer Service Representative, (978) 458-2901x14 * kathy@massnear.com

Maria Emrick, Events & Marketing Coordinator, (978) 458-2901x14, * maria@massnear.com
Tags:

Comments

Add Comment


More from the New England Real Estate Journal