BOMA Boston names 2018 board of directors - Bush named president

January 05, 2018 - Owners Developers & Managers
Amy Bush, Brookfield Property Partners

Boston, MA The Building Owners and Managers Association of Boston (BOMA Boston), a division of the Greater Boston Real Estate Board, has named their board of directors for 2018. 

Amy Bush of Brookfield Property Partners will serve as the 2018 BOMA Boston president, 

Scott Rickards of Lincoln Property Company will serve as the 2018 president-elect and Shawn Carroll of CBRE | New England will serve as the 2018 secretary. 


BOMA Boston has also named three new members of the board of directors:

• Mary Doyle, RPA, Cushman & Wakefield 

• Barry Familetto, CPM, CPA, LEED GA, Stetson Management & Development

• Jennifer Twombly, RPA, Rockhill Management 


The following will continue to serve on the board for 2018:

• Chad Boulay, Synergy Investments;

• James DerMinasian, CCIM,CPM, Taurus Management Services;

• Maria Farias, Rockefeller Group;

• Steve Flagg, Lincoln Property Company;

• Mike Gill, CEM, CPE, LEED, LEOM, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston;

• Gerry McGonagle, CR, WLS, BELFOR Property Restoration;

• Melissa Miller, Janitronics Building Services;

• Dennis O’Brien, LEED AP, Able Engineering Services;

• Jonathan Peck, C&W Services

• Seth Skolnick, JLL;

• Jennifer Twombly, Rockhill Management;

• Clayton Wentworth, RPA, CBRE | New England; and

• Steve Wessling, AIA & RCI, Wessling Architects



Add Comment